Lion’s Club Extended Day Program


Welcome to the Lion's Club Extended Day Program!

We are excited that we will have the opportunity to work with your scholar this year! The 2018-19 school year has many learning opportunities for both your scholar and the Legacy Family. We want to take a moment to introduce the After School Team and to give you general information regarding contact information and other items. We will be working to build a team that is grounded in Communication, Collaboration, and Consistency. Thank you in advance for your support and help throughout the school year!

21msaaf17

Monday-Thursday Schedule

3:45-4:00: Arrival/Restroom

4:00-4:25: Homework

4:25-5:00: Academics ELA/Math (2 days of math and 2 days ELA)

5:00-5:30: Free Dinner/Dismissal


For after school Programs questions or concerns please contact:


Director of After School Program: Mr. Tate

dtate@legacyearlycollege.org

(864) 248-0646



Instructional Coordinator: Mrs. Cobb

icobb@legacyearlycollege.org

(864) 248-0646


After School Staff


Mr. Goldsmith
5th Grade Class
jgoldsmith@legacyearlycollege.org

Mr. Goldsmith teaches 5th Grade Social Studies and has four years of teaching experience. Mr. Goldsmith has a BA in Elementary Education from Newberry College. He is also a member of the Call Me Mister program.


 

Mr. Walter
6th Grade Class
dwalters@legacyearlycollege.org

Mr. Walter teaches our after school 5th Grade Math class. Mr. Walters has a BA from Lander University and is also a member of the Call Me Mister program.


 

Mr. Twitty
7th Grade Class/ELA
wtwitty@legacyearlycollege.org

Mr. Twitty teaches 7th grade ELA. He has 4 years of experience with a BA from Bowling Green and a Masters in Teaching from Clemson University. Mr. Twitty is also a member of the Call Me Mister program.


Mr. Williams
8th Grade Class
twilliams@legacyearlycollege.org

Mr. Williams teachers 7th
Grade Social Studies. He has 20+ years of teaching experience. Mr. Williams has a Bachelor of Arts degree from University of South Carolina-Columbia.

Legacy Athletics Store